may, 2020

sat23may(may 23)4:00 pmsun24(may 24)1:30 amSIGNALS - Modular Music Festival#signalsfest20204:00 pm - 1:30 am (24) Event Type :Streaming

signals-modular-music-festival

Event & Artist Details

9 Hours, 29 Artists, over 15,000 HP. The world’s largest live streaming modular synth music festival.

NYMS Signals Schedule

FEATURING
Alber – @alber_sounds
Ali the Architect – @ali.the.architect
BBoy Tech – @bboytechreport
Ben The Glorious Bastard – @gloriousfrenchie
Calytrix – @kyythane
Crew Called Self – @crewcalledself
Daedelus – @daedelus
Dysonant – @dysonant
Earth_626 – @earth_626
Frae-Frae – @fraefraedrum
Jesse Juno – @jesse_juno
Johno Wells – @johno_wells
Joseph Huba – @josephhuba
Ludvista – @mlinardimusic
Monix – @ihatemonix
Monoscene – @monoscenes
Only Ruin – @onlyruin
Patrick O’Brien – @pobenergy
Renku Corporation – @renkucorp
Riamiwo – @riamiwo
Saddle Up the Robots – @saddle_up_the_robots
Shaun Cruda – @shauncruda
Sine Mountain – @sinemountain
Snakes of Russia – @snakesofrussia
Space Racer – @space_racer_
The Aefonic – @the.aefonic
Todd Barton – @synthtodd
Trovarsi – @trovarsiofficial
Upright – @upr1ght
W.Lee – @wlee_

Time

23 (Saturday) 4:00 pm - 24 (Sunday) 1:30 am

X
X