Discover a world of modular synth events - concerts, exhibitions, workshops, and more! List your modular synth related event. Sign up on Discord and reach out in the #nyc-local channel

Upcoming Events

Past Events

8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 6
Concert
5:00 pm
Sun, Mar 31
Concert
3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 24
Meet Up
4:00 pm
Sun, Mar 10
Concert
event flyer
8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 1
Concert
event_flyer
5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 18
Concert
7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 8
Concert
2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 3
Workshop
7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 17
Concert
11:00 pm
Fri, Nov 3
Concert
7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 29
Concert
6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 26
Concert
1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21
Workshop
12:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21
Workshop
7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 20
Concert
6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 19
Exhibition
7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 1
Concert
Time Square Live NYMS Showcase
5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 20
Concert
6:00 pm
Sun, Sep 17
Concert
8:30 pm
Sat, Sep 9
Concert
Thu, Sep 7
Exhibition

Chronological Image Archive of past events.

Join the NYMS Discord

Connect with other artists, explore modular synthesis, and build skills in a welcoming community.

Accept Invitation

Join Our Email List

Subscribe to get notifications about upcoming events, new music and modular synth news.